Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkdale, Mordialloc, Mentone, Edithvale, Chelsea, Carrum, Bonbeach, Black Rock, Beaumaris, Hampton, Elwood, Brighton, Saint Kilda.

Jarryd, Male, 27, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jarryd, Male, 27

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Looking to join a household/sharehouse anywhere between frankston area and the city, ideally somewhere like st kilda, somewhere social where i can meet a heap of cool people, the beach doesnt hurt either :)

Im super friendly, have a great sense of humor, im honest and reliable, dont do any drugs or smoke although i do love a good social drink.

Fast facts:
- working full time tradie in a stable job
- fitness/gym
- enjoys snowboarding
- love music (used to play in a band)
- great with pets (but none of my own)

Really keen for a bit of a fresh start in my personal life, i love my current friends and family but im looking for a bit of a change :)

Keen to find a great bunch of housemates ideally around my age (20s) and make some great friends, maybe find a travel buddy also!

Any questions just ask, keen to hear from you :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Jarryd is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jarryd in one of these rentals