Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Tom, Male, 23, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Tom, Male, 23

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

February 28th

About me

Hi there!
I’m a trainee spraypainter at an industrial contracting company, working as the store man/assistant workshop coordinator. I work 7-3, Monday to Friday with some weekend and overtime work.
I’ve got a whole house worth of furniture, being a couple couches, dining set up, kitchenware and other bits and pieces, as well as my own room setup.
I’m a pretty easygoing bloke who can keep clean after myself. I love music, and have a bunch of instruments I’ll bring with me but usually practice at another place (unless you’re down to jam!)
I enjoy cooking, and on the rare occasion I can manage to, I’ll be more than keen to head into town and try something new!
I also have a few other appliances, full size and bar fridge, a washing machine and lawn mowing stuff for any yard work. I like to fix or work on things, so some space for projects would be awesome! I’ll also be more than happy to fix stuff around the house, I’m pretty handy at fixing most things.

I’m also a bit of a package deal, in that I’ve also gotta find room for my lil gal Sasha. She’s 1 and a half, malamute cross red cattle dog. Loves fetch, hates giving back the toy. She’s wickedly clever but I’ll reinforce the yard as necessary to make sure she won’t get away. Sleeps outside, can be placid enough to come inside but she’s very excited to see ANYONE so the first few minutes inside the house she gets a little nutty.

My move in date is pretty flexible, I’m looking to vacate my current place so I’ll just need at least 28 days notice for my housemates/property manager then I should be good to go!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Tom is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Thomas on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Thomas
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Tom in one of these rentals