Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Seddon, Melbourne, Port Melbourne, Kensington, Footscray, Docklands, Yarraville, South Yarra, Southbank, Richmond, Abbotsford.

Patrick, Male, 38, $270, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Patrick, Male, 38

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi! I’m looking for share accomodation with 1 other house mate, although will move in with 2 if the feelings right.

Want to live with working busy people ideally in their 30s 40s.

Im pretty relaxed and chill and spend my spare time watching stand up comedy, prison reality shows on netflix, documentaries about conspiracy theories, playing guitar, training my singing voice and learning/writing new songs (sing in 2 bands), and catching up with mates and family.

Most importantly Im respectful of peoples space and will always do my bit to keep things tidy. Very considerate of peoples private space. Looking for similar house in this regard.

Want to move in straight away so lets fnd each other and start splitting the costs of life.


Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Patrick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Patrick in one of these rentals