Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Virginia, Female, 23, $450, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Virginia, Female, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

January 2nd

About me

Hello everyone :)
I'm originally Italian and currently studying in London for my BBA. In my free time I like going to the gym, going out with friends and while in Sydney going to the beach of course! :)
I've already lived in Sydney for two and a half years in the past and absolutely loved it! I am now looking for a place to call home from the beginning of January for about 3 months. To be precise, I will arrive in Sydney on December 31st morning, but I guess staying home waiting for someone to come view your flat is not your ideal plan for NYE lol, so probably best if I stay at a friend's house for a few nights, and I'd be happy to view the potential flats from January 2nd morning, and I can move in right away if I find something suitable :)
I am very friendly and sociable, but also enjoy having my own independence and privacy. I am extremely clean and tidy (my friends think I have a bit of OCD lol), so it would be good to move in with someone who also likes to keep the house clean and in order. I would describe myself as honest, easygoing and drama-free, hopefully my new flatmate will be the same :)
I am preferably looking for a room with own bathroom and I'd rather an all female flat (sorry boys!). One more thing, although I do love kids and pets, I'm ideally looking for a flat with no kids and/or pets living there.
I have had one great experience in the past on flatmates, when I was living in Sydney three years ago and found an amazing flat and an even more amazing flatmate, with whom I'm still friend and in touch today. Looking forward to find another successful match! Please feel free to get in touch :)

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Contact Virginia
Online Today
Verified:ItalyWhat's this?
Free to Message

or