Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong, West Wollongong, Keiraville.

Blake (26) & Tess (24), $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Blake (26) & Tess (24)

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

Blake - starting work as a medical intern at Wollongong Hospital next year. Enjoys photography, cooking, hiking.

Tess - primary school teacher working in Campbelltown. Enjoys reading, hiking, swimming, her morning coffee and eating ice-cream.

We are both chilled out, tidy and respectful people. We are interested in moving in with 1 or 2 like-minded individuals. We are both recent uni graduates, and would welcome any interested students.

We are in the process of applying for rental properties and welcome anyone who wants to join us for a team-up. We are interested in places with decent proximity to the M1 highway, and also the hospital if possible. Our budget is approx $200 each. Looking to find good accommodation asap, with a lease of at least 6 months, preferably 1 year.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent

Blake & Tess are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Blake & Tess in one of these rentals