Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Karen & Ross, 20-21, $270, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Karen & Ross, 20-21

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey,
We've traveled to Tassie from the Highlands in Scotland and are living in Australia for 1-2 years. We planned to be based in Tasmania for around 6 months.
Ross is a white water raft guide and might be doing some work on the Franklin River occasionally. Karen has worked in natural soap & candle companies and may try get a job within a natural beauty brand.
Otherwise, to support ourselves we both will be working full-time Barista/Waiting jobs. We're pretty easy-going people, we're sociable and enjoy meals and drinks with new people & friends, but also like chill-time in our own space. We enjoy music events, outdoor adventures, fashion.
We'd love to find a place to call a temporary home, and we would ensure we'd treat it with care like our own apartment back home in Scotland.

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Karen & Ross are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations


Contact Karen & Ross
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Karen & Ross in one of these rentals