Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Marden, Firle, Evandale, Felixstow, Kensington Gardens, Stepney, Norwood, Maylands, Magill, Kensington Park, Beulah Park.

Rhiannon, Female, 20, $170, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Rhiannon, Female, 20

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

20 years old, always up for a drink and a chat. Currently work part-time but will be studying full time in 2018. Have lived in share houses before and would describe myself as clean, tidy and relaxed. I own a fat, friendly orange cat (predominantly an outdoor cat, but rarely strays further then 50 metres from the back door) but he has never caused issues with housemates in the past.

I'm very into fitness and while I'm not a party animal I don't mind if you are. Would also be interested in meeting potential housemates before committing to anything :) Looking to pay around $160pw but would increase that for the right situation. My move in date says 10th, but would be willing to move earlier if needed :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation

Rhiannon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rhiannon in one of these rentals