Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Melbourne, South Yarra, Prahran.

James, Male, 26, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

James, Male, 26

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

So, where to start.... probably the basics: Mid 20's, gay, I'm quiet and tend to keep to myself but more than happy to have a chat.

Monday-Friday I work in operations and customer support for a large marketing and web development agency.

Very easy to get along with, not a lot gets under my skin. Generally very laid back, and enjoy my down time trying to keep it a quiet as possible.

Benefits for anyone I'd end up living with is I'd probably end up being your own personal technical support (IT Guy) as this has happened in the past 3 places I've been in. 😭

There are other benefits as well, a big screen LCD TV, with Stan and Netflix may be on the cards, depending on the place I move into, so you can't really say no to that. 😁

Let me know if you‘re interested in doing a team up, as I’ve got my eye on a few appartments.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
1 bedroom flat for rent

James is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with James in one of these rentals