Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkdale, Mordialloc, Mentone, Edithvale, Cheltenham, Beaumaris.

Deb, Female, 49

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am a friendly , easy going lady. I am wanting to share with someone now as i have lived on my own and im finding it alittle too quiet. I like to have chats and spend time with my housemates but I also respect others boundaries and i too like my quiet time and space. I am clean and tidy and do my fairshare around the home. I am fairly quiet living but like to be social and have a friend over now and again but no late parties or anything like that. I would prefer to live with females of a similiar age group and in a house not a flat or unit, i would feel too confined in a flat. i enjoy different activities mostly of the metaphysical type, i love to go out to listen to bands and have a good dance and a glass of wine, i like to live a healthy lifestyle.. I dont smoke. I love animals so they are not an issue for me if you have any, i would love that. So if you like what your reading and i sound like the housemate your seeking , please contact me. Cheers Deb

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.