Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City.

Trevor, Male, 37, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Trevor, Male, 37

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm mostly private person and keep to myself. But do enjoy socializing and hearing other people's adventures and points of view. I don't know a lot of people in Brisbane as I moved up from Canberra a few years ago. Since this time I've been living on my own in inner city paying full rent (always on time). I thought this would be nice to make some friends and allow me a little more freedom to enjoy more of brisbane. I'm handy as a result of my work as a cabinet maker and hobbies and can help out around the house. I'm diplomatic and professional from my many years (and current full time employment) in the public service as an ICT professional.
I have varied hobbies from boardgames (one in particular - fast track - everyone I've introduced to it has enjoyed it) to outdoor activities like cycling, kayaking, camping, fishing and played representative rugby league in my junior years. While I no longer play; I still watch NRL and have a keen interest in it and cricket.
I also enjoy cooking and always love to learn new recipes and always clean up after myself.
I'm happy to help with chores and have picked up some skills in cleaning from bond cleans I've done in the past.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.