Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, South Brisbane.

Joel, Male, 33

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi everyone my name is Joel im 33 and just looking for a room to rent! Im clean and Hygienic! Im pretty quiet anf easy going. Looking forward to find a new place n start fresh. Can't be a female housemate as I can not trust myself in if I'm in the vicinity of any females to not try to hook up with them. Neither should you trust me with your Mrs. I have absolutely no problem at all in messaging your Mrs behind your back and encouraging/pushing insistently and constantly for her to deceive you and go behind your back to talk dirty to me so that I can get my rocks off and so that I can feel good about myself because it's the only way I can deal with the disgusting way that I treat good women who have made the mortal error of loving me. And how I will intentionally and knowingly do this behind their back and lie to them and call them psycho for finding out what I'm doing, even though I do it knowing full well just how much it hurts and destroys her. And too bad that she's at home looking after my newborn daughter who I can't be bothered to help look after because I never even wanted kids to begin with. I walked away from both of my ex Mrs' when they were either pregnant or coping with being the full time care provider for my children because I wanted to play the field still.

Unemployed/Welfare
Have children
Smoker
No pets

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Joel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Joel in one of these rentals