Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Mikaela, Female, 22, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mikaela, Female, 22

Online Today

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there pals!
I'm looking for a private room in preferably an all-female sharehouse to move into before November 8th. I love the Moonee Valley area and would preferably like to stay put around here or somewhere nearby. Moonee Ponds/Ascot Vale would be most ideal.
I left studies in creative writing at La Trobe this year and am working a full time office job in the city. When I'm not seeing friends in my spare time, I like being in my own space painting and drawing, reading or watching netflix or youtube. So, definitely like some alone time but also love having a good chat and am always up for doing things as a house. My door is usually open. It'd be great to find a place with roomies who are likeminded and also enjoy that sense of company and actually being friends with who they live with. I love yoga, tattoos and Seinfeld is my go-to show. I'm also vego but don't mind at all what others cook/eat, and I'm a fair greeny living a low-waste lifestyle. I always have money for rent and bills in time and keep spaces pretty clean. I don't have pets but would love to be pals with yours if you have any!
Message me if this sounds like I'd be right for your place :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Mikaela is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Mikaela on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Mikaela
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 33%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Mikaela in one of these rentals