Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Israel, Male, 25, $320, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Israel, Male, 25

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 1st

About me

My name is Israel, but more commonly known as Iz. I'm born and raised in New Zealand, completed my Pharmacy degree there and since have moved been working as a Pharmacist in Australia for the last 18 months.

As of the moment, I'm back in New Zealand taking a break from work but will be planning to return to full time work as of January 1st 2018.

I'm easy going by nature, and get along with everyone. I enjoy the outdoors, but at the same time have no fuss being a homebody and rolling around at home. I enjoy company, and will not only be looking for a flatmate, but also a friend(s) who would be happy to have a meal with or be social on weekends. However, I do enjoy my own company and would be more than happy to respect your own space and privacy too.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Israel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Israel on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Israel
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Israel in one of these rentals