Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Kirsty, Female, 36, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kirsty, Female, 36

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello, I am looking to share with 1-2 people. Looking at mid January for at least a year. I will be working near Joondalup so I am looking either around Joondalup or in Perth CBD or close by such as Leederville. I am open minded and friendly but also enjoy my own space. Ive been living in London for the last year where my closest family live. I grew up in Perth and tend to gravitate there as it is my first home. I’m in my 2nd career as a Languages teacher, my first working in media in the UK and Italy for a few years. I have shared with flatmates and also own my own property in Perth. I’m responsible, mature and willing to do my part in shared living.
I like to do yoga and swim for relaxation in my spare time. Quiet keen to find a team up if possible.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Kirsty is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Kirsty on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Kirsty
Online 3 days ago
Verified:United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern IrelandWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Kirsty in one of these rentals