Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melton South, Melton.

Zola, Female, 20, $180, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Zola, Female, 20

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there! My name is Zola, currently looking for a place to call home while I study. I start uni on the 12th of February so I’m looking to move in in the first week of February.I’m very clean, like a good conversation so I’m not really snobby lol, I like good vibes so I’m usually a happy person. I’m very open so I accept everyone and anyone even if you’re purple and come from mars haha. And since I’m always slaving away at home with th cleaning, ive become a professional at cleaning up as well haha. Occasionally I like to have a few bottles with a nice movie, or have a few drinks with friends or anyone I’m around as long as they’re comfortable, but I am also very respectful of others and their privacy.

Student
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Zola is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Zola in one of these rentals