Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Pymble, Parramatta, Oatlands, Ryde, Rydalmere, Pennant Hills, Lindfield, Dundas, Chatswood.

Jordan, Male, 23, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jordan, Male, 23

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

**TEAM UP**

Hey all, I'm Jordan, 23 year old qualified mechanic looking for someone to team up with so I can move closer to work as I travel almost 1 and a halve hours to work every day.

I consider myself a clean and respectful person and have been living with friends for a while now.

Am looking for team ups preferably as I dont really want to put furniture in storage, but if need be I will.

I work from 7 to 5:30 but usually always work overtime so during Monday to Friday you probably wont see me a lot, also not a real big party guy, like having 1 or 2 mates over here and there but not often due to work hours. Although I would like to socialize and become mates with my potential new roomie.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Jordan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jordan in one of these rentals