Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Edgecliff, Double Bay, Croydon, Burwood, Ashfield.

Alex, Female, 30, $270, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alex, Female, 30

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello :) my name is Alexandra, everyone calls me Alex.

I work in AV and events Monday to Friday, there will be times when I work late or on weekends. I am respectful of others and will be considerate when coming home late. I'm not a big party person but occasionally enjoy having dinner and a drink out somewhere fancy or cooking a nice meal at home.

I am very clean and tidy, will clean up after myself. I like getting outdoors (exploring everything Sydney has to offer) but also like chilling at home with a good book. I am hoping to find a nice house with my own private room (ensuite would be a bonus) a little further out from the City but within a 20-30 minute train commute to work. I love the hustle of the city but also would like to find myself living somewhere a little quieter with some green space, a small garden or park nearby.

Cheers

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.