Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Daniel, Male, 30, $450, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Daniel, Male, 30

Online Today

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I have been living in Sydney for 9 months (originally from Melbourne) and moved up because work offered me a job here and wanted to experience a new city, soak up the sunshine and enjoy the beach for more than 2 weeks a year (sorry Melbourne I love you but your weather can be a challenge).

A little bit about me:
 
> Work in HR in the city for a consulting company (but I’m way more fun that that sounds), I run the firms wellbeing program which is great!
> Go to the gym, walk to work (so shower at work), am a part-time frisbee enthusiast and generally eats healthy... though this doesn’t rule out a solid Parma, bbq, etc.
> Fan of the AFL/NBA, Saturday Night Live/Jimmy Fallon
> Partial to some cheeky beers/wine on the weekend but the 4am nightclub stints are behind me
> just got back from Bali and am off to Africa in August

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Daniel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Daniel on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Daniel
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Daniel in one of these rentals