Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in New Farm, Morningside, Hamilton, Fortitude Valley, Cannon Hill, Bulimba.

Ally, Female, 24, $220, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Ally, Female, 24

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am 24 years of age and new to Brisbane. I am friendly, bubbly and easy to get along with. I am considerate of others and their belongings.
I currently work full time Monday-Friday 8:30-5:30 for a Realty.

I am looking for a flatmate that is as clean and tidy as I am, I'm big on respecting the home you live in and making it an environment you want to go home of an afternoon to.

Being new to Brisbane I'm mainly looking for a flatmate to make new friends!

I'm huge into my health and fitness and would spend most afternoons at the gym.

I love my down time but also won't turn down a few cocktails or a night out every now and then.

I have a beautiful little 4 month old female fawn pug called Millie, she is my other half ❤️🐾 So I'm looking for someone that will love her company too.

Things I'm looking for in an apartment;

- My own Queen sized bedroom.
- Own separate bathroom.
- 1 car space

What I would love in an apartment,

- Pool
- A gym would be an extreme plus
- Walking distance from coffee shops, supermarkets etc

Things I'm looking for in a flatmate,

- Clean and tidy
- Respectful
- Fun and friendly.
- Preferably over 25 years of age (not a must)
- Would prefer to only live with one other person.

If you think I would be a suitable flatmate for yourself please feel free to give me a message 😊

I look forward to hearing for you!

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Ally is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ally in one of these rentals