Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jessica, Female, 26, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Jessica, Female, 26

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

January 1st

About me

Been in Sydney for a year and 4 months but it’s time to find a new place!

Looking to live with people my age 25-35 who are social and love animals.
I’m currently trying to go vegan!

Ideally I’d love to live somewhere that I could have my dog over for visits (he lives in Newcastle .. very sad for me).
He is a lovely friendly dog who is used to cats and other dogs. He is castrated and is an inside dog (sleeps on my bed).
He is a big sook of a dog, but not aggressive or noisy.

I’m in Sydney for my amazing job, so I’m not ready to say goodbye to Sydney - I’d like to stay another 3 months, possibly longer.

I’d love to live in a house that’s chill/full of good vibes/relaxed/doesn’t mind if friends visit for a bbq etc/down for road trips to the beach or a trip to the local cafe for a cappacino.

I’m after a private room and somewhere with free parking out the front.

I’m a full time nurse at royal north shore and next year I will be busy taking on further study.
I only cook a few times a week but I do clean up after myself when I do.

I go to newcastle at least once a month for a few days to visit family.

My max budget is 200 a week.
No kids as I do work occasional night shifts and I need a place that’s quiet during the day.

Thanks :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Jessica on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jessica
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or