Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Stafford, Alderley, Zillmere, Strathpine, Everton Park, Chermside, Carseldine, Bridgeman Downs, Aspley, Albany Creek.

Lucy, Female, 19, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lucy, Female, 19

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a first year Urban Planning student at QUT as well as working full time during uni breaks and part-time during semester. I'm looking to live with people in their 20's preferably.
I am clean and tidy and I have no problem if you like to have friends around.
I like to socialise and would enjoy to have casual household drinks to catch up or have Netflix nights, but I also like to have my own downtime.
I love animals, especially dogs, so I don't mind if you have pets.
I'm looking for an unfurnished room, preferably with my own bathroom if its possible.
I'm flexible with the stay length, from 6 months or longer.
I'm keen to join an existing share house or find a new one with a few people that is preferably close to public transport to the CBD for Uni.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Lucy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lucy in one of these rentals