Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Kath, Female, 53, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kath, Female, 53

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 25th

About me

I like to share. Meals. Connections. Ideas. Jokes. Space. Chores.
I am a spiritual person trying to live a simple life. I'm an open communicator and am quite tolerant, flexible and reasonable - I think I am anyway 😀
I have no desire to live with every old paperback you have ever read, nor your collection of 200 pairs of shoes, your pets, nor young children. Not that I don't like them, I just don't want to live with them. I am looking for a blank canvas kind of space, where possibility is easy to see. I'd enjoy creating a comforting, sheltering home with like minded people - plenty of comfy places to sit and chat and read and dream.
I'm not a drinker. And I am vego. I am a massage therapist with a stable business, and I also do catering, so sometimes I need to take over the kitchen for a day or two. I am great at cleaning, but I'm not always really tidy although I do like tidy. I have learned to pick up the bath mat ! I love to cook and have friends - mine and yours - around for a meal from time to time.
Get in touch if you think we might be on the same page. I am not looking to move into a share house just to pay the bills, I have an idea of a community of friends living together . . .

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Kath is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Kath
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Kath in one of these rentals