Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Teagan couper & Ann Marie, 26-34, $500, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Teagan couper & Ann Marie, 26-34

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

December 28th

About us

Good Morning,
My friend (Ann Marie) and I are currently looking for a third female to team up with. We are looking in the
oakleigh/Cheltenham/Clarinda area.
I am 26 and work 9-5 M-F in the legal field. I enjoy reading and socialising, also getting out for walks and brunch.
Ann Marie is 34, studying qtdeakin University, we have known eachother and have worked together for 2 years
We are both very tidy, very respectful, enjoy a laugh and a cheeky wine.
We are looking at finding and renting a property late December/ early January. Ready for a new start in 2018
Please contact me if this interest you at all
We’d love to catch up for coffee and see if we gel.
Teags.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Teagan couper & Ann Marie are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Teagan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Teagan
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Teagan couper & Ann Marie in one of these rentals