Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Hannah, Female, 20, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Hannah, Female, 20

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 17th

About me

I'm clean and sociable, but most importantly I have a puppy!

Bailey is a 10 month old golden retriever. She's very well behaved but still a playful and energetic puppy, so you are more than welcome to help exercise her with me! But of course, will not impose the responsibility of having a dog on my housemates if they don't want that :) I will need to be looking for a place with a decent sized yard though

I'm currently doing my bachelor degree at Melbourne Uni, so would like to live anywhere within a 40 minute (max) public transport commute to the campus. I also waitress three-four times a week and tutor VCE kids two-three nights a week. I've lived in Melbourne my whole life so can happily show any newcomers around!

It's important to me that I get along with my housemates, and I would love to be able to hang out on nights off or go out for meals. I also respect having time alone though, and will need plenty of it to study!

Ideally, I want to find a team-up with two or three other people. I'd love to move into a house and start fresh regarding furniture etc.

Hit me up if you think we'd make great housemates! x

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Hannah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Hannah on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Hannah
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Hannah in one of these rentals