Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Richard, Male, 27, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Richard, Male, 27

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 12th

About me

Having lived in 3 different countries, i have been fortunate enough to mix with people from different backgrounds and i find it very easy to meet and get along with new people. I also respect people's privacy and i am always willing to lend a hand should someone be in need of assistance. I am very easy going and friendly. i am more than willing to exchange good conversation with anyone i live with, however i do respect the need for quiet around a home at times.

I am an Intern Pharmacist currently working full time in the southern part of Melbourne. I am a very easy going, social, clean guy. I am still quite new to Melbourne and am currently staying with friends. I also have two sisters still living in the NSW region so at times i fly back to visit them. I am very easy to get along with. I respect both communal and personal spaces and do not shy away from doing chores around the house. My internship runs for 12 months so i am looking for a place that can eventually feel like a home. Please feel free to contact me should you wish to know a bit more about me.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Richard on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Richard
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or