Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Angus, Male, 24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Angus, Male, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 1st

About me

Hey guys,

I'm Gus, a 24 year old male from Victoria. I've been living in Melbourne for the last 6 years, where I studied a bachelor of business. I've been offered a graduate position working in the Brisbane CBD for 2018, so now i'm looking for a fresh start in the golden state which is something i'm really excited about.

I'm a pretty laid back person, who enjoys being around the company of others and meeting new people. I've been living in a sharehouse environment for the last 6 years so i'm experienced in this sort of a living situation and am very considerate of others. I consider myself a tidy person who enjoys living in a clean environment, although i take a pretty relaxed approach and do not get contentious when the occasional mess gets left behind

My main interests include:
- Watching and/or playing sports (Particularly AFL)
- Listening to music, and watching it live at both gigs and music festivals
- Having a few drinks on the weekend, or a cheeky glass of red on the odd weeknight
- Cooking, and eating good food or enjoying a nice cup of coffee
- Watching quality film & entertainment
- The occasional game of Catan
- Learning about new things
- Just good chat in general

Hoping to move in at the beginning of the new year, most likely the 4th or 5th of January

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Angus on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Angus
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message