Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Toni, Female, 44

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi. I'm a 100% single female, very clean and tidy. Like my privacy and respect that of others. Am very honest and reliable. I get along well with all people I'm heaps easy going. Looking for a beautiful place to finally call home. I do have 2 elderly desexed inside cats (had them both since the day they were born), they clean and house trained. I work part time in hospitality industry but also receive disability support pension so rent will never be an issue.
Looking to move any time after Xmas. Currently share with my ex partner (separated 17 years ago) and our 2 teenage boys. They are now old enough and out of school and can take care of themselves. They are untidy and disrespectful and I need to once again live in cleanliness and a place to be proud of. Unfortunately my boys take after their father and not interested in living clean!! I am a part time outside smoker but don't drink.
Please contact me via text or email.
Thanking You

Working part time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.