Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne, Fitzroy.

Javier, Male, 34, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Javier, Male, 34

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I am 33 years old, I was born in the north of Argentina. I have a my personal brand JFBlifestyle , with the pricipal goal is Travel Inspirations and Chic Experiencies. Im actually working since 15 years in Hospitality and Tourism industry, in the last 4 years just i was salesing customised trips around the world. I´m working in Tourism. . I´m queer. I like to enjoy food of different countries together with a good glass of wine. I like to have conversations with different people about their ways of lives. I am creative, spontaneous and out-going. I love to dance. Moreover I am always good humoured. I also like to talk about the real important things of life.

I have my own company online . World Citizen.Wine Connoisseur. Fashion Lover. Dancer. Passion for self development. Yoga & Meditations .Travel Inspiration

Dancing, Yoga, Music, Theatre , Hang out, Meet people, Drinks, Ethnic Food and share experience of travel and of life :)

I am always trying to get the most out of every moment of my time! I am a positive person, who believe in the development of a person´s being. I never look at the things I haven´t got, I enjoy the things I have.

Locations Traveled
TRAVELED: United Arab Emirates, Argentina, Brazil, Chile, China, Colombia, Egypt, Spain, France, Indonesia, India, Cambodia, Sri Lanka, Mexico, Netherlands, Peru, Paraguay, Qatar, Thailand, Turkey, Uruguay, South Africa, United States, Bahamas, Puerto Rico, Israel, Jordan, Italy, Austria, Czech Republic, Hungary, Serbia, Malaysia, Germany.

Countries I've lived : Argentina, Mexico, Spain, Thailand, Italy

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.