Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, Norman Park, Coorparoo, Bulimba.

Kelly, Female, 30, $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Kelly, Female, 30

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’m a hard working, easy going professional with a super cute mini dachshund (Winchester) looking for a house to share!

Ideally I'm looking to share with just one other or a couple, male or female, LGBT I really don't mind :) The most important thing is that you are a massive animal lover and you and my little sausage get along! He's good with 99% of other dogs so if you have furbabies there'd need to be a meet and greet just to be sure! And full disclosure.... I've been on a waitlist for another long haired mini dachsund for two years now and I MAY be getting another in 3-4 months if everything works out!

I'm a professional working full time, 730am - 530pm in Mansfield and go to the gym most mornings and generally one evening so I'm not around alot! I'm a pretty quiet person, but happy to have a chat and chill on the weekends! My downtime is spent on my business and catching up on Netflix... I don't smoke and very rarely drink. I won't be hosting any raging parties but will occasionally have a friend over for a girls night in! I also have two very cute and well behaved nieces (age 3 and 5) who will beg for a sleep over from time to time (only one at a time of course!) <3

I also run my own business, I design and sell SUP and Surf boards so a place with lock up storage or a garage would be ideal! I only hold a small amount of stock - up to 12 boards but it still takes up a bit of room :) At the moment I currently store them in a warehouse so this isn't a necessity.

I have a mini cooper and a garage or off street parking is preferred, but so long as there is always available parking I can work with that :)

If you have any other questions please feel free to contact me :D xx

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Kelly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kelly in one of these rentals