Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Footscray, Fitzroy, Carlton, Brunswick.

Bailey, Female, 20, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Bailey, Female, 20

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Greetings I am Bailey.

I currently work full time as a retail assistant not as of yet am I studying but hope to not work in retail my entire life....I am living in the south east suburbs and it is painful catching the train to the city everyday so I have finally decided to attempt to move! I am 20 years old and I hope that isn't immediately a red flag I love meeting new people and creating new relationships as well as spending time alone and chilling out I like to think I have the perfect balance when it comes to socialising ( although am always up for a drink). I am completely respectful of other people so I will always make sure I clean up after anything I do. If you are not creepy and would like to adopt me into your sharehouse fam I would be forever grateful (via always paying rent on time)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Bailey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Bailey in one of these rentals