Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Chermside, Bracken Ridge, Boondall, Aspley.

Rachel (32), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rachel (32)

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is Rachel, I am 32 currently single and just moved up to Brisbane from Adelaide. I am wanting to find a rental with one other person so that it feels more like my own home rather than just renting a room off of someone.  I unfortunately only have my own bedroom furniture as I left most of my things in Adelaide.  I am looking at moving early in the new year if possible.  I would be looking at Chermside, Bracken Ridge, Boondall etc.  I work near North Lakes so not too far would be ideal. Looking for a 2-3 bedroom, 2 bathroom house preferably with double garage and am looking at paying about $200 per week (my share).  A little about me, as I said moved up from Adelaide 3 months ago, I am pretty quiet during the week, work office hours Mon-Fri, I like to do yoga, Pilates and beach walks during the week, cook dinner and watch a bit of Netflix.  On weekends a like to get out a bit but not a party person anymore.  I am very neat and tidy and respectful of other people’s space and privacy and in return would expect the same.  In saying that it would be nice to have a house mate that I can have chat with share a meal or a glass of wine with too. I am really looking for someone that has house shared before and knows what to expect.  If you have any questions, please feel free to ask.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Rachel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rachel in one of these rentals