Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kylie Naylor, Female, 45, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kylie Naylor, Female, 45

Online Today

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 7th

About me

I am an employed houseminder in the Sutherland Shire most of the year, but I want a base. I also work away on Festivals so may not be there alot of the time. When I am there I would love to have a great space and ideally a studio. I am not looking for a party house. I am looking for a positive healthy lifestyle, healthy attitude house. So that would be balance me thinks. I would love to create a veggie garden including compost. I am a vegetarian and am passionate about zero waste practices and sustainability, but it would all be experimental as we share a house together. Its fine if you eat meat as long as it's not bbq every evening. I am into yoga, swimming, and surf if it's tiny waves. I am a lover of alternative music. I would really like to have the use of a garage in the share house for a studio so happy to have the smallest room as trade. I have not lived anywhere for over five years as I have travelled and house minded so I am completely flexible with living arrangements. Please send me a message if you think it might be a possible fit to your living requirements. Please touch base so we can discuss some more.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Kylie Naylor is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations


Contact Kylie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Kylie Naylor in one of these rentals