Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkdale, Oakleigh, Moorabbin, Mentone, Hughesdale, Heatherton, Clayton, Clarinda, Cheltenham, Bentleigh.

Jae, Female, 25, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jae, Female, 25

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name's Jae. I work fulltime as a therapist at a Special Developmental School.
I'm from Queensland but have been living in Melbourne for almost 3 years. Love this city and everything that goes on in it. I like to have an active lifestyle whether that's finding a great local coffee or eatery to days out hiking to weekend trips on the Great Ocean Road. But I also like times to stay in with a good book or riveting tv series.
I have been living by myself before this so I have most of my furniture already. Looking to see what it's like to live with a roommate. I can cook pretty well and make sure to keep areas neat and tidy. Happy to share a meal and a glass of wine (or bottle!).
Looking for a roommate to move in with me at the start of January or earlier if suits. Happy to team up with someone as I look. I am currently looking for 2 bedroom places in South-East Melbourne. Focusing on places within 10 mins drive and/or walk to the train stations along the Frankston or Cranbourne lines.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Jae is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jae in one of these rentals