Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Pam & Christian, 32-35, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Pam & Christian, 32-35

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 12th

About us

Hello everyone,

Nice to e-meet you =D

We are a newly approved skilled migrant couple from the Philippines and are thrilled to start our journey to Adelaide in January 2018.

My husband, Christian, is an ICT Engineer working in Singapore for the past 6 years and is currently living on a house sharing arrangement (rental referral available). I, myself, stayed in the Philippines working as a Project Manager and has always been traveling back and forth to visit my husband.

We are a flexible couple and can easily mingle with others. Like most people, we enjoy visiting different places, watching movies, TV shows and listening to music and are into active lifestyle such as in sports and jogging.

Living in Adelaide will be our very first adventure as a married couple, eager to start our family and be a contributor in one of the world’s most livable cities. We are hoping that you can be part of our lives as we venture our new beginnings here.

We are keen to rent a couple room, semi-furnished, private or shared bathroom. We make sure everything is clean and organized, share housework duties at the same time respect everyone and their privacy.

Please let us know if you have any listings. Hoping to hear from you soon.

-Pam and Christian-

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Pam & Christian are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Pam on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Pam
Online Today
Verified:PhilippinesWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Pam & Christian in one of these rentals