Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Oakleigh, Malvern, Chadstone, Caulfield, Carnegie.

Ashleigh, Female, 21, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ashleigh, Female, 21

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Heya, my name is Ash and I'm a 21 year old full-time university student. Having just finished up my undergrad (Politics and Criminology), I've decided to set sail for the other side of town to start my Masters next year in Journalism and International Relations.

Other than uni, I do a bit of part time hospitality work. I enjoy spending my spare time at the beach with a drink, cooking, and playing a bit of dodgy guitar. Looking for a household of relaxed individuals who are after a tidy, easygoing and humorous (the guitar playing really is quite entertaining) room mate.

As I'm originally from Queensland, I do have to apologise for a slightly off putting accent and a love of NRL.

Please let me know if you're interested or if you'd like any more information! Looking to move around early- mid February, before the uni sem gets going, but am flexible with dates.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Ashleigh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ashleigh in one of these rentals