Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Andrea, Female, 29, $270, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Andrea, Female, 29

Online Today

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

January 18th

About me

My name is Andrea. I'm 29 years old from Manila, Philippines, and I just arrived in Sydney to start a new full-time job in The Rocks area (I work in Finance in a Big 4 accounting firm). As this will be my first time living in a new country, I'm looking for a welcoming place (fully-furnished room) with good location (near a train station) and easy-going flatmates with diverse backgrounds. I would prefer an initial minimum stay of 3 months, but will hopefully extend if it's the right fit. I'm pretty easy going myself, loves to travel (when I get the time), enjoys bonding over good food and drinks. I value privacy but I prefer if my flatmates can be my friends as well and won't act like complete strangers. Growing up in a family-oriented environment, it will also be nice if the flatmates won't mind a very occasional (read: once or twice a year) visit from a friend or a family member.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Andrea is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Andrea on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Andrea
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Andrea in one of these rentals