Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lismore, Goonellabah, Girards Hill.

Soda, Female, 99, $99, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Soda, Female, 99

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hello! I am a single female in my 30's that passes for being in my 20's.
Health conscious eating a whole food plant based diet.
Very clean and organised having worked for myself on and off over years as a cleaner.
Very arty and creative, bright and bubbly.
Moving from Ewingsdale to the Lismore area to commence a 2 year Visual Art Diploma at TAFE in 2018. I will be a full time student and will be looking for a part time/casual job once I'm settled.

My needs:
I need a carport or garage for my car.
House needs to be on a hill/out of flood zone - I would stress out every time it rained otherwise!
I need some extra space like a sunroom/shed/under house so I can continue making/creating while at home. I have quite a lot of supplies as I dabble in paint/clay/sewing/sculpture.

I'm a very experienced share houser - I've been renting rooms and whole houses from the age of 15.
Happy to live in a house with children- have worked as a nanny/childcare worker/disability support worker on and off for many years.
At home I tend to keep to myself, and consider home time my downtime but would be happy to be in a sociable house.
Am a very considerate person to live with - if it's early/late I'll tip toe around, wait until people are up before making noise like with my juicer, clean up after myself forced when making a meal I clean as I go. I enjoy vacuuming....

Looking forward to connecting with future housemates 🌻🌻🌻

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Soda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Soda in one of these rentals