Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda West, Gardenvale, Balaclava, Saint Kilda East, Ripponlea, Elsternwick, Caulfield North, Kooyong, Caulfield.

Elle, Female, 31, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Elle, Female, 31

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Looking for a Spacious and Quite Town house/ free standing house with positive individuals.

I'm Well travelled, mature, independent and have lived in share houses before. I take pride in my life and living space.
I’m chilled, friendly , social but also love a lot of down alone time , like any well balanced Libra 😉

You could find me at a Latin gig sweating it out on the dance floor, browsing through an Op shop, with a good book and a Chai, going to Yoga and Thai boxing classes..
I am a professional working in HR and also a Clinical Hypnotherapist, I promise I won’t turn you into a chicken in the middle of the night but could help you with your chocolate addiction 😜

Available parking for my car, and some heating will be a nice plus, but most important with good vibes that feels great coming home to!
Look forward to hearing from you, if you have a place in these areas!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Elle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Elle in one of these rentals