Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Vaucluse, Tamarama, Surry Hills, Queens Park, Dover Heights, Darlinghurst, Coogee, Bronte, Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach, Bellevue Hill.

Mika (19) & Max (24), $500, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Mika (19) & Max (24)

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

Max and I are from France. 19-24years old.
just arrived on the 30/11 we have a working holiday visa.

Max ( 24 ) is really calm and sociable, he loves to surf and skate when he has the time. He has a hostel French diploma and used to work in hotel and restaurant. He also works in cinema and video.

I’m ( 19 ) a French girl, optimist and friendly ! Also horseback rider.
I finished my studies in France I was studying law, management and finance. I use to work aside in a healt and vegetarian shop and for summer in a big famous place ( mix of bar food truck ) in Biarritz . ( I’m not veggie ! )

We are tidy, serious and Respectful. Max is a litlle maniac, but I bet is annoys anyone.
Relly easy to live with.
We have a kind of artist soul.

We also love to cook, nice meals, tasty and fool of savory...and we love to share !

I am bilingual, Max’s english is good, and he can’t wait to improve. he loves to talk English.

We love spending time with nice and funny people, always open to any kind of discussions whatever the rang of ange, we are mature, and easygoing couple.

We will be working in bondi.
Our date of move will be between the 6/12 and 25/12 for 3 months.

So we are looking for a place to stay, where we could go on bicycle, that will be our transport. ( Bellevue Hills, double point, tamarama, Surry Hills etc... )

Looking forward to find a place with nice and chill people.

Working full time
Working holiday
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Mika & Max are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mika & Max in one of these rentals