Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Somerton Park, Richmond, Norwood, Mile End, Kingswood, Henley Beach.

Jim, Male, 58

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hmm about me

Super chilled, passionate about people, life and sport - have been told I have a great sense of humour and don't act or look my age.

Live is way too short to be dull and boring so my outlook is always positive and upbeat!

I am super low maintenance, tidy, trustworthy and respectful of others peace and quiet -and there's the I own a security company thing, so I'm incredibly trustworthy.

All of that said I love to socialisevand play squash 2-3 times a week to keep fit.

Due to work commitments I will be frequently away interstate and in the country so there will be a fair bit of peace and quiet because I just wont be there.

So what are you waiting for!,,,,give me a call because I'm - Low maintenance, tidy, trustworthy, easy to get along with, and.....I pay my bills!....:)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Jim is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jim in one of these rentals