Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Silas, Female, 16, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Silas, Female, 16

Online Today

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

June 1st

About me

Hella fellow people, my names Bella. Im Friendly, kind, tidy, respectful and responsible. Im reasonably social so im always up for a good chat but i do love my own quiet time too, im not loud nor bothersome and im very independent. I do currently study part time and am searcing for part time work too so I'll mostly be in my room tired but i still come out to chat. Im not overly antisocial. Im from originally from out in the country but have lived in the outter suburbs of Melbourne for quite a few years. I'm currently 16 but am mature and responsible so i hope my age wont be much of a problem for you. Photography is a big passion of mine and Im very family oriented so i might be away most weekends visiting my family but of course pay rent and bills on time. I love animals, I've been around them my whole life and get along with them just fine. I get along with basically everyone so i wont be causing any dramas what so ever. Thank you for having a look here, i hope to hear from you!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Silas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Bella on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Bella
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Silas in one of these rentals