Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place
Beth, Female, 25, $180, No pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Beth, Female, 25

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 20th

About me

My name is Beth and I'm 25 years old. I have recently moved back from Noosa on the Sunshine Coast! I study Nutrition and Psychology at Deakin University but am also starting a Diploma of Community Services in 2018 to become a Youth/Welfare Worker, and I work part time as a private Housekeeper.

I am an easy going, warm and friendly person ๐Ÿ˜Š

I am very healthy and love to cook, swim, go to the beach, go out walking or socialise with friends. I am up for going out on adventures, however I like my own time also. I am very socialable but softly spoken. Occasionally I like to go out for a drink.

I have all brand new furniture (French country and provincial style) from my previous house, so I would be looking to furnish the house with my things.

I am very clean and tidy (this is non-negotiable)! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Looking for someone like minded to team up and find a beautiful place to call home or someone interested in having me.

Working part time
Student
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Beth is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Beth on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Beth
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Beth in one of these rentals