Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Paraburdoo.

Thilini, Female, 28, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Thilini, Female, 28

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

My housemate and I are looking for a place to move into.I am kind, I know when to give someone space but I also would ask how you are and check in with you. I also have an adorable greyhound that I adopted.
I love cooking so if you don't like cooking don't worry, I've got you covered.
I'm a teacher and specialize in the early years. I work part-time in a kindergarten and work an independent contractor delivering transition programs that benefit 3-year-old children and parents in a low socio-economic area. When I am not working, I like to curl up with a book, hang out with my friends and work on my food &fashion blog.

Annabelle is a school psychologist and a part-time Dj. She is usually out and about and when she's at home she's usually in her room working. She will always make sure you have boiled water to drink! She also makes a great steak.

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Thilini is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Thilini in one of these rentals