Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
LI, Female, 23, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

LI, Female, 23

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Start from 01/02/2018 (time is flexible)

I’ll study in UNIMEL for two years. I'm finding a clean and tidy place which is within walking distance of the uni. I’m from China but I prefer to live with people from different countries.
About myself, ordinary and a little bit boring person(just a humble expression). Spending the most of spare time thinking about useless questions, watching films (especially classic films) or reading books (topics relevant to politics, economics or psychology), stroll, and also interested in live music and sports. I'm not a totally extroverted person but if you need someone to hang out for drinking, watching films or tennis games, I'd like to join.
Could also teams up.
Please feel free to message if you're interested

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

LI is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

LI on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact LI
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with LI in one of these rentals