Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Tom, Male, 30, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tom, Male, 30

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi potential future flatmate,

I'm Tom from the UK. I've been living in Berlin for the last 3 years, working in aerospace engineering. I decided it was time for a change and packed up. I'm on the working holiday for now, but hope to get into full time employment as soon as possible, and potentially look to a resident visa (if all goes well).
I'm fairly active, enjoying getting outside and water sports too. I also enjoy the city life; exploring new bars/restaurants/cafes etc. I enjoy an occasional night out, but also appreciate a quiet night in.

I've lived in flat shares before so am well trained. I like a tidy house, enjoy cooking and sharing meals/wine. I'm looking for a place I can be a part of (more than just a bed to sleep on), while respecting we all need some privacy.

Let me know if you want to know more. Cant wait to get stuck in to Melbourne!

Tom

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Thomas on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Thomas
Online 5 days ago
Verified:United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern IrelandWhat's this?
Free to Message

or