Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Laura Cleary, Female, 28, $200, Have children, Non-smoker, and No pets

Laura Cleary, Female, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I am a 28 year old busy working professional in Mental health, aged care and disability services.

I am from Newcastle NSW working here on contract until June 2018.

I am home in spirts through the day as half of my work is managed at home.

I am fit and mostly at the gym in the late afternoons during the week, returning home to eat and sleep.

Wakeboarding, the beach snorkling or just being out and socially active on the weekends is where you will find me.

Not much of a partier, I prefer a glass of wine with a meal instead.

I am a clean and tidy indervidual, I don't take life too seriously and enjoy the company of others, yet also not afraid of my own shadow and quite like down time on my own.

I have a daughter who will be flying from NSW in the holidays she is 6 years old.
I would need to be able to have her stay with me in these periods.

It is generally for 2 weeks unless over January where she will be with me for 3 weeks.

As I still work 3 out of 5 days at this time she goes to vacation care early in the morning and we don't usually return until 6.30-7pm which she then usually showers and goes to bed, on the free days we have together we like to go exploring on day outings, ice skating, adventure world and just have fun so we will never be in the way.

She is a beautiful, happy, outgoing little girl who is respectful and kind, you won't know she is there.

I would be happy to pay a higher rate on rent and bills over this time.

I will be returning to NSW on completion of my contract.

Working full time
Have children
Non-smoker
No pets

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Laura Cleary is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Laura Cleary
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Laura Cleary in one of these rentals