Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Andre, Male, 34, $370, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Andre, Male, 34

Online Today

Rent budget

$370pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

December 18th

About me

Hello. I’m Andre. I am a happy single guy in his mid-thirties who loves the outdoors and being active. I work full-time in digital marketing for a European can manufacturer, and my interests range from design and business to fitness and self development.

I live a healthy lifestyle both physically and mentally. I workout most days after work and am constantly learning new things.

My weeks are pretty busy and I work long hours but I enjoy coming back home and having a chat or sharing a meal and a glass of wine with my flatmate. On my free time, I love doing outdoor activities, discovering new music and socialising.

I’m respectful of the the environment I live in, so I like keeping it clean and tidy. I pay my bill on the agreed time, and I am deliberate when it comes to contributing to the the harmony and homely feel of the place.

I’m responsible, considerate and independent, and am looking for a long-term home with a likeminded flatmate.

I love pets, so if you have one, you’ve just found a potential pet sitter. :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Andre is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Andre
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Andre in one of these rentals