Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Manuel and Sophia

Early BirdMale (28) and Female (26)
$290/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Manuel

About us

We are a relaxed and easy-going couple from Bavaria, Germany. We moved to South Fremantle in January 2018, because I, Manuel, am doing my PhD at Murdoch University in the field of Geology/Geochemistry.
Now we have to leave our beautiful share house as the owners are planning to move in on October 1st and we look for an accommodation for the two of us in either the Freo area or Leederville area. Other areas, which are close to public transport will also be considered.

Sophia currently works in Marketing and Web Design for the Evie Grace Foundation. The NGO is working towards eradicating child trafficking in Kenya by providing education, food and a safe home for street children in Kenya.

We are both experienced in living in shared accommodations at various places and always keep everything clean and tidy and love to chat or do outdoor activities (basketball, hiking, city trips, etc) with our roomies and friends.

We are looking for any type of accommodation that should have a proper garden. We have three chickens which we want to bring with us to a new place. They don't need much space in the garden - just a few sqm and we built a portable coop for them. We know that's a lot to ask for but would be willing to pay up to $300 for the right spot.

Ideal would be a shared house with a decently sized room and ensuite but would also consider other options.

Please let us know if you have the right spot for us. Thank you!

Cheers,
Sophia and Manuel

Working full time
Working part time
Student
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Teamup
Loading...