Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in White Gum Valley, Murdoch, Melville, Kardinya, East Fremantle, Coolbellup.

Hannah, Female, 18, $160, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Hannah, Female, 18

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Lookin for a lovely girl/s to start a new sharehouse with! I'd love to end up being good mates who can go out or stay home and drink wine together rather than just some person I'm sharing a house with.

I have a full time job atm however when I start Uni at Murdoch next year I want to move closer which will also be closer to work which is in Freo, so anywhere between Freo and Murdoch I'd be willing to get a house

I love adventuring, travelling, occasionally letting loose but not a big party person. love cooking up a storm and could spend hours at the beach. I love to clean everywhere in the house except my room so I will keep my mess in my room. Would love to find a house where I can have a pet :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Hannah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hannah in one of these rentals