Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in White Gum Valley, Spearwood, South Fremantle, Melville, Hilton, Hamilton Hill, Bibra Lake, Beaconsfield.

Fraser (33), $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Fraser (33)

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Recently graduated and started a new job as a structural engineer this year so will be focussing on my training and professional development. I do a little bit of FIFO when required. Generally once a month for a week at a time. very active: footy, gym, boxing, cycling, beach etc. so always doing things. very easy going, bit of a handyman, non-smoker, single, clean and respectful. Enjoy a good feed and can cook a mean carbonara. I have a car and motorbike so hopefully find somewhere that can fit them both. Looking to share with one or two others max. In the past I’ve shared with females predominantly. Dont mind who I share with tho, but common interests and being able to have a quiet drink and a laugh together is a must. I’m working in Bibra Lake so looking to find a place anywhere between there and freo. Cheers

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Fraser is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Fraser in one of these rentals